This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Madelaine Hargrave


Anja Mervar

Vice-President of External Affairs

Anezka Javier

Vice-President of Finance

Trishana Tuyet-Pham

Vice-President of Internal Affairs

Grace Meadows

Vice-President of Member Development

Morgan Thompson

Vice-President of Membership

Myléne Jaye

Vice-President of Operations

Aandrea Alvidrez

Vice-President of Standards

Sienna Parmar

Director of Academic Excellence

Kate Patuel

Director of Administration

Daniela Curkovic

Director of All-Member Experience

Makena Thomas

Director of Events

Simi Nanson

Director of Chapter Facility

Maddie Brewer

Director of Finance

Sydney Fisher

Director of New-Member Experience

Isabel Wong

Director of Philanthropy

Kelty Sheridan

Director of Primary Recruitment

Jasmine Rostagno

Director of Public Relations

Avigail Feldman

Director of Risk Prevention

Katie Laroque

Director of Ritual and History

Jessica Shum

Panhellenic Delegate